Our Shows

2017:

Saturday, November 18, Main St. Restaurant, Yorba Linda, 6:30-10 PM

Nov 2017


Saturday, December 16, Main St. Restaurant, Yorba Linda, 6:30 - 10 PM


PREVIOUS SHOWS:

Saturday, October 21, Main St. Restaurant, Yorba Linda, 6:30-10 PM


Saturday, September 16, Main St. Restaurant, Yorba Linda, 6:30 - 10 PM

Sept 2017


Friday, September 15, Private Party 

LBCC - Nocturnes


Saturday, August 19, Main St. Restaurant, Yorba Linda, 6:30-10

MainSt Aug. 2017


Saturday, July 15, Main St. Restaurant, Yorba Linda, 6:30-10

July 2017



Saturday June 17, Main Street Restaurant, Yorba Linda 6:30-10 PM



Saturday May 20, Main Street Restaurant, Yorba Linda, 6:30 - 10 PM

May 2017


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 14, Don the Beachcombers in Huntington BeachWe will be on from 8-9 PM.

Jim Fuller Event Nocturnes


April 15, Main Street Restaurant in Yorba Linda6:30 to 10 PM

April 2017




Main Street Restaurant, Special date: Saturday, March 18, 6:30-10PMCome Join the Fun

March 2017



2016:

December 17,  Main Street Restaurant, Yorba Linda

Main St. DEC 2016

Previous Shows:

yorba Linda

June 18: Main St Restaurant

July 16: Main St. Restaurant

August 19: Special Friday Night Engagement…



August 27, Private Party in Laguna Niguel


Saturday, September 17: 

Main Street Restaurant, Yorba Linda

EndofSummer


Octobert 15, Main Street Restaurant, Yorba Linda

Nocturnes Halloween 2016

Saturday October 29, 6 PM….Halloween Fun in Anaheim

Nocturnes Halloween 2016



Saturday, November 19, Main Street Restaurant, Yorba Linda


Nov 2016
© The Nocturnes 2017